Testimonials

We Are Your Local Experts In

Swimming Pool Construction in Kingston & Surrounding Areas

Thank you to all our customers who have taken the time to leave us such glowing reviews.  We believe in providing superior levels of quality and customer service on every job, no matter how big or small. While we work with a variety of budgets and project sizes, we never cut corners or compromise on integrity.  Over the years we are proud to have earned a solid reputation with hundreds of happy customers. We aren’t happy until you’re happy, and that dedication to perfection shows in our testimonials.

Kingston Quality Pools & Landscaping Ltd. IconKingston Quality Pools & Landscaping Ltd.

624 Justus Drive, Kingston

5.0 38 reviews

  • Avatar Jeannine Robitaille ★★★★★ in the last week
    In ground Pool Installation - 18 ft X 36 ft
    The initial consultation was very professional. The team took the time to understand our requirements and provided detailed explanations of the options available.
    We were provided with 3D view
    … More of the pool design, which helped us visualize the final product and make informed decisions.
    The cost estimate was clear and detailed, covering all aspects of the project including materials, labor, and additional features. There were no hidden fees.
    The quality of construction was excellent. The pool structure, plumbing, and electrical work were done with high attention to detail.
    Any questions or concerns we had were addressed/corrected promptly.
    The team explained how to use and maintain all aspects of the pool and its equipment.
    We are satisfied with the quality of the pool and it was appreciated and less of a hassle to get the landscaping done by the same company.
    We would highly recommend Kingston Quality Pools for their professionalism, quality of work, and excellent customer service.
    The team’s professionalism, expertise, and dedication to customer satisfaction resulted in a beautiful pool that we are thrilled with. If you are considering a pool installation, Kingston Quality Pools and Landscaping Ltd is an excellent choice.
    Thank you,
    Andre and Jeannine
  • Avatar Carolyn Sinclair ★★★★★ a month ago
    Highly recommend! The team at Kingston and Napanee quality pools are amazing!! We had them replace our in ground pool and patio area last year and they did the most incredible job. Their attention to detail was phenomenal, and all of their … More workers were a pleasure to have around. They were always respectful and highly skilled. Plus their in-store staff is amazing and so knowledgeable. I’m so happy we went with Kingston Quality Pools for this huge job!
  • Avatar Wiggs Best ★★★★★ a month ago
    Quality pools replaced our 20x40 liner. They are reliable, honest and operate with integrity. Excellent communication and took the time to answer all our questions. Their customer service is impeccable and their quality of work is unmatched. … More A big thank you to Chris and the team for doing an excellent job. We will definitely be going to them for all out future projects. A very happy customer 🙂
  • Avatar Quin Quindaelin ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Kingston Quality Pools and Landscaping
    I’m not even sure where to begin - we purchased a new Bullfrog Hot Tub late last summer and I’ve deliberately waited to post a review until now in order to give a fair assessment of our experience.
    … More These company is fantastic. Everything went smoothly from initial consultation, to order, to delivery to after sales support. We are very happy with our spa. We are total newbies when it comes to hot tub ownership and the advice and support we received was way above and beyond the call of duty. Especially from “Becky”. Never once did she make us feel uncomfortable asking what were probably ridiculously simple questions. That woman is a star.
    The spa we purchased, a Bullfrog Model X, is fantastic. The electrician who installed it, told us he’d never seen such a well insulated hot tub. Becky did not steer us wrong. We used the hot tub pretty much daily all winter without a noticeable increase in our hydro bill even with it set to 104F all winter. I’ve got a bad back and using the spa daily is wonderful relief. Now that we’re into warm weather, we use it to cool down. Maintenance, as instructed by Becky and her colleagues is easy. They laid out simple instructions for us and we follow them. We get our water tested about once a month and everything has been smooth. I’d never heard of Bullfrog Spas/Hot Tubs before but if someone were to ask me now, I wouldn’t recommend anything else.
  • Avatar Virginia Talledo-storey ★★★★★ a year ago
    ONCE AGAIN
    Kingston Quality Pools had done us a solid, I was hoping to have my work completed for better photos but couldn't. But his crew were professional and very courteous to us, we love them, and not to mention the hot tub was
    … More installed promptly and soon nice to sit in. I do recommend Chris and his crew to anyone considering a pool , hot tub or landscaping . Once again thank you Chris
  • Avatar Donna Pilon ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Kingston quality pools is by far a 10 🌟 we purchased a hot tub and the customer service was outstanding. Becky really knows all about the products and chemicals and Chris makes you feel like family and stands by his hot tubs and pools. … More My husband and I had been looking for over a year and by far we did no hesitate to purchase our hot tub from Kingston quality pools. Our daughter and her family also had been looking for a pool and yes they purchased their pool with Chris and his team. High 5 to all!
  • Avatar Mary Doran ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We are coming up on our two year anniversary from when we purchased our hot tub, and we couldn't be happier. This was one of the best decisions we made. We shopped around a lot and were very nervous about finding the right one. We … More spoke with many people about different kinds and pros and cons. We finally found the one we loved at Kingston Quality Pools and & Landscaping, and we enjoy it more than we ever thought we would. Our experience was such a positive one with everyone that works here. Chris SR was incredible at responding to all of our calls and questions, and putting our mind at ease. Not only did we get our tub on time but we also got it earlier than planned. The men that showed up to install the tub were absolutely wonderful to deal with. They were very professional and careful with the tub and all surrounding areas on our property. They answered all of our questions and made us feel at ease, reassuring us they were always just a phone call away if we had any further questions or concerns. Lastly but most certainly not least, there is Becky! Becky is the one who does all of our water sample checks, helps us with our balancing of chemicals and purchases we make. She is so friendly, knowledgeable, welcoming and BEYOND helpful. She is absolutely amazing and we are so thankful for her! We are so grateful we shopped around and made our purchase from here. Thanks Team!
  • Avatar Car Bourg ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We recently had a hot tub installed by Chris and his team from Kingston Quality Pools & Landscaping. We are so happy with the results!
    They were very professional, friendly and efficient throughout the entire process.
    Becky, from the
    … More office was also very helpful in her explanations of the various products we would be using to maintain our hot tub. She made what seemed complicated, easy to understand.
    Thanks to the entire team and we look forward to having our patio completed in the near future!
  • Avatar Julie O'Neill ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    A big shout out to Chris and his team at Kingston Quality Pools and Landscaping Ltd! What a great group of people to work with. From customer service to installation, this team brings it!
    Our backyard renovation started when I noticed
    … More a KQP&L company truck in the area. That lead to a phone call and 2 days later Chris was at our place to listen and discuss what we were envisioning. Within a week his sons were here to take measurements and design us our backyard oasis.
    From there his team arrived on a Monday, cleared the backyard, poured the pad and our swim spa arrived 3 days later. You can't ask for better service than that!
    To top it off Becky in the showroom walked us through what chemicals we needed and when to use them. She could not have made it any easier for us.
    I honestly can't say enough about this outstanding local business. Hands down, they have it going on!
    Thank you so much KQP&L!
  • Avatar Paul Crooke ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Beyond excellent service. Through many unforseen circumstances, Chris and his team have treated us like family, and gone above and beyond to ensure we received top quality products and services. Any questions we had, they were always available … More and promptly took care of us to remedy any and all issues. We cannot recommend this company enough. We always look forward to seeing Rebecca at the front desk who is so friendly and knowledgeable. 10/10 recommend.
  • Avatar April Wood ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    When I called KQPL our entire back yard was a right off! There were holes, rocks and the ground was completely uneven. Chris came quickly after my call to observe the mess I had. I had explained to him that we hadn't had access … More to our back yard in going on 2 years and our poor little dog could not even go in the back as we were afraid of him getting injured.
    Chris came to our home several times to discuss options for us. We later met him at the shop and agreed upon the plan to get our yard back.
    While at the shop we quickly fell in love with the Marquis hot tub line and ended up purchasing one.
    A very short time later I received a call from Chris stating he had a crew of guys coming by to get the job done.
    Within a few days my yard was backfilled, graded, sod down, new pad poured and our hot tub installed!
    I want to give a HUGE shout out to the entire crew at KQPL. We've never been so happy and pleased with the quality of work, the kindness and the bang on price ( no plus, plus fees after the fact).
    It's been a couple of months now and we couldn't be happier with our back yard/hot tub. I'd also like to give a HUGE shout out to Becky who has also gone over and above in helping me learn the chemical side of owning a hot tub. She sure makes it easier and no stress!
    We HIGHLY recommended KQPL. ❤️❤️
  • Avatar Mike A. ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kingston Quality Pools & Landscaping did a wonderful job on our back yard. We really see the value of using the same company for both your pool and landscaping. It takes a bit of time, but the result was well worth it. The result looked … More almost identical to the computer rendition of what the yard would look like. The staff were always good and respectful. We would not hesitate to recommend Kingston Quality Pools & Landscaping to anyone. We were very pleased with the results.
  • Avatar B “Brooke & Chris” L ★★★★★ a year ago
    If I could give a rating of 10 out of 5 to Kingston Quality Pools & Landscaping Ltd., I would! I would buy from them again and I have no hesitancy in recommending to friends or anyone looking for a hot tub, service, and after-purchase … More product sales. We were new to hot tubs, the team was amazing explaining things about the Marquis Summit hot tub with Covina hot tub cover we purchased. The landscaping, brick work, hot tub and cover installation was was seamless. The crew was polite, professional, and clearly enjoyed their job. We’ve followed their guidance and it’s been wonderful to use & not complicated to keep clean. Thanks to Mike, Becky, and everyone at Kingston Quality Pools & Landscaping Ltd., they made our experience a very pleasant one. The team really go out of their way to help their customers and to deliver on creating a backyard that our family will be able to enjoy for years to come. Thanks to Kingston Quality Pools & Landscaping Ltd. for exceeding our expectations!
  • Avatar Chris Wanamaker ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great products, great advise, great service and great people. This company really knows hot tubs and how to provide high quality customer service. Chris Jr and his coworker came out in a snowstorm to install my new tub, after spending over … More 2 hrs in the storm attempting to free up my frozen old tub from the cement pad they packed up and said they would be back in 2 days with a guaranteed plan. Well, they delivered, during another snow storm too! I was truely impressed with these guys, they work hard and get the job done. Chris Sr. and the staff at the office were all awesome as well. Best place to shop for a new hot tub in Kingston hands down!
  • Avatar paige tee ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    What an awesome experience! Chris & family helped me make the right decisions with ease. They took care of everything from the cement pad to the electrical, a trusted one stop shop which I greatly appreciated due to my schedule. I can’t … More thank you all enough. Thrilled to be part of the Kingston Quality Pools & Landscaping Family.
  • Avatar Ryan Morley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We were looking for a new hot tub and found Kingston Quality Pools & Landscaping. The owner Chris was there to greet us and show us a number of spas. We chose the Marquis and are very happy with our choice. It is a beautiful tub with … More all the features you could want and is high end in quality. The other places that we looked had wait times of at least 3-4 months. Chris had our hot tub delivered and installed in less than a month. His team delivered and set up the tub including the cover lifter. He also recommended an electrician that did excellent work.If you are looking for a new hot tub, I highly recommend you speak with Chris at Kingston Quality Pools and Landscaping.The service we have received so far has been excellent.
  • Avatar Kathryn Holt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Chris and the gang were fantastic. Their work on our pool and landscaping was top notch and we appreciated their attention to detail. Although new to the area, they clearly came with a wealth of experience in the pool business and brought … More great ideas forward to us to transform our backyard into our summer oasis. I’m looking forward to continuing our relationship with them and would recommend KQPL to anyone in the area. Professional, friendly and delivered a fantastic finished product. Great job guys!
  • Avatar Janina Bracciodieta ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Our experience with Chris and his family owned business has been great! I reached out to Chris to inquire about a hot tub and pool and he responded promptly to answer my questions and agreed to complete a site visit to discuss possibilities … More for our backyard. We now have a hot tub and soon a landscaped backyard with a pool. Chris is honest, friendly, and hard working. We are very happy to be working with Chris, Chris Jr., and Mike.
  • Avatar Jason Barkley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We recently had our hot tub delivered and installed. After comparing local hot tub suppliers, we settled here after weighing the warranties, Chris’s knowledge and our belief in his customer first approach, despite the higher price tag comparatively … More speaking. The tub was quickly delivered and perfectly installed in our existing tight spaces with ease. Our tub works great and the followup from Chris was also a nice touch. Here’s to many more dips in the tub!
  • Avatar Jessica Fleming ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    There is a reason why buying local pays off and Kingston quality pools proved just that. Chris made the purchase of our hot tub a seamless and enjoyable experience. Great after sale communication, follow up and smooth installation process. … More Thanks so much for your ongoing assistance and genuine interest in the enjoyment of our hot tub. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar robert mayer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We were shopping for quite a while Until we came to Kingston quality pools. The build and the knowledgeable staff made it an easy choice We love our new spa and would highly recommend this shop to anyone they make you feel like a part of … More the family
  • Avatar Karen MacDonald ★★★★★ a year ago
    From stopping in to see what they had to offer to them making a fast trip down on start up day to fix a small issue, Chris, Becky and the entire crew were great to deal with, we definitely recommend this business and purchasing a hot tub, … More don't wait
  • Avatar Rebecca Mair ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My husband and I found Kingston Quality Pools & Landscaping LTD on Facebook and dropped in on a Saturday we were greeted right away, and once we told the owner what we were looking for he showed us a tub and told us about that great … More feature, especially the silk option that is great for someone with fibro.With in a week we had everything in order and in the second week, the hot tub of our dreams was in our backyard!!We absolutely love everyone we have met here, you really do feel like family with them.I would recommend Chris and his family for all your Landscaping and hot tub need We will definitely be working with them more on other projects when the time comes!!100 out of 10 stars 🌟 highly recommend!!
  • Avatar Lisa Purves ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience this summer with Kingston Quality Pools. They did weekly maintenance and made running the pool this summer very easy. Easy, quick communication, and friendly staff. Highly Recommend their products and services.
  • Avatar Robert Francis ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    If you are thinking of putting in a pool, you absolutely have to use Kingston Quality Pools and Landscaping. I am not sure where to even start with how great an experience this was for us.Chris and everyone on his team are excellent to … More work with. They are all professional, friendly, have excellent advice when it comes to pool size, shape, colours for stonework, and every single person was amazing to talk to. I think dealing with Chris and his crew was the best part of getting the pool done.They keep you informed as to what is happening with the work such as if there was any delays due to weather or a supplier was slow getting material to them. The worksite was cleaned up every evening and secured while the digging was going on; they even swept the street to ensure no mess!. All the contractors for the pool, such as cement, electrician and water, was all coordinated by them and it ran like clockwork.Getting our pool put in by Kingston Quality Pools was the right decision. Amazing people, excellent work, fantastic professionalism and our yard is now perfect thanks to them.
  • Avatar David SStorey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Well it's spring , and what's on a man's mind? Yep , swimming pool. We opted for the safety cover over the tarp application on Chris's advice, and he was correct. The safety cover , not only holds a ton of snow, but … More my 3 dogs as well. I advise anyone to purchase the cover as it's worth the money and peace of mind. Chris is opening us up next week as the pool is heated, again worth the cost. We are looking forward for another season with Chris and the gang , as they do excellent landscaping as well. If anyone is considering a pool or landscaping I suggest calling Kingston Quality Pools for a friendly quote and service.
  • Avatar Kimberley Carpenter ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had them out to our home just short of a month ago to measure for a new liner, they called Friday, said it was in, came Saturday and installed it within 2hrs, had water delivered, and will be back Tuesday with the new filter. Hands … More down, best price in and around the area for a new liner made to fit to specifications, like a glove, and a new filter too. Couldn't have asked for nicer gentlemen come and install it. Very informative, polite, and courteous.Which I could post a pic here. It's simply gorgeous.
  • Avatar Tanya Taylor ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Chris and his team are hard working and very client centered. They completed our backyard project (pool and patio) in 2020/2021 and we absolutely love it. Highly recommend their services!The Schomberg's
  • Avatar Crystal Johnston ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    From the moment we walked into the showroom to putting our toes in the hot tub for the first time our experience with Chris and all of the staff was beyond exceptional.From the knowledge shared, the questions answered, professional delivery … More and phone calls following to make sure we where satisfied we have nothing but amazing things to say.Hands down recommend them.Also, key to note we had previously ordered a tub from another local business and after 12mths of run around, promised delivery dates to never have it arrive we had a bad taste in our mouth and did not know what to expect going elsewhere.We are kicking ourselves for not walking into this showroom a year ago!! Don’t go anywhere else when shopping for pool or hot tub you will not get the same service I promise you!
  • Avatar Sam Austin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Chris and his team made our dream of having a pool and backyard oasis a reality! They were so easy to work with and answered all our questions in a timely matter. They helped take care of all the little details and made the stress of major … More construction easy to handle. We had quotes from other companies but no one could match KQP&L price or customer service! Some companies gave us a quote over the telephone- but Chris actually came out to show us product, options and outline where the pool could go in our yard which was exactly what we wanted. We are so happy with our pool and stone patio they installed. Can't thank you guys enough! They were here approx. 3 weeks in total.
  • Avatar Seven Ten ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    People buy from people they like and we LOVE the crew down there . Happy to support a local family business the tub is awesome and the service is excellent, we bought the tub on Wednesday they had a pad down and tub delivered on Saturday … More did everything start to finish for me all I did was enjoy. Cant ask for better than that
  • Avatar Doug Best ★★★★★ a year ago
    Top notch professionals that go above and beyond. First class service. Thanks to Chris, Becky, Chris Jr and the rest of the team.
  • Avatar Jan Bardyla ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great team! Very helpful and friendly staff! Will continue to do business here!

Contact Us Today For a Free Quote